Boston Childrens Hospital

Boston Children's Hospital

Research studies available: 7901, 7902, 7903, 7904, 7905

Contact Information

  • 7901, 7902, 7905
  • 7903, 7904

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

Research studies available: 7901

  • Dr. Darcy Krueger, M.D., Ph.D.
    Principal Investigator
  • 3333 Burnet Avenue
    Cincinnati, OH 45229
  • Email : Darcy.Krueger@cchmc.org

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Research studies available: 7901

  • Dr. Martina Bebin, M.D., M.P.A.
    Principal Investigator
  • 1720 2nd Ave South
    Birmingham, AL 35294
  • Email : ebebin@uab.edu

University of California at Los Angeles

Research studies available: 7901, 7903

  • 7901
  • 7903
  • Dr. Joyce Wu, M.D.
    Principal Investigator
  • 10833 Le Conte Ave, #22-474 MDCC
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
  • Email : joycewu@mednet.ucla.edu

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Research studies available: 7901


University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Research studies available: 79027905

  • 7902
  • 7905

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Research studies available: 79027905

  • 7902
  • 7905
  • Dr. Alexander Kolevzon, M.D.
    Principal Investigator
  • One Gustave L. Levy Place
    Box 1230
    New York, NY 10029
  • Email : Alexander.kolevzon@mssm.edu
  • Allison Durkin
    Clinical Research Coordinator
  • One Gustave L. Levy Place
    Box 1230
    New York, NY 10029
  • Email : allison.durkin@mssm.edu

National Institutes of Health

Research studies available: 7902

  • Dr. Audrey Thurm, Ph.D.
    Principal Investigator
  • 10 Center Drive
    Building 10/4N208
    Bethesda, MD 20892
  • Email : athurm@mail.nih.gov
  • Margaret Pekar
    Site Coordinator
  • 10 Center Drive, MSC 1255
    Bethesda, MD 20892
  • Email : pekarm@mail.nih.gov

Rush University Medical Center

Research studies available: 79027905

  • 7902
  • 7905
  • Dr. Latha Soorya, Ph.D.
    Principal Investigator
  • 2150 West Harrison Street
    Chicago, IL 60612
  • Email : Latha_soorya@rush.edu
  • Madison Printen
    Research Assistant
  • 1645 W. Jackson Blvd, Suite 603
    Chicago, IL 60612
  • Phone : 312-563-3352
  • Email : Madison_T_Printen@rush.edu

Cleveland Clinic

Research studies available: 7903, 7904

  • 7903
  • 7904
  • Dr. Charis Eng, M.D., Ph.D.
  • 9500 Euclid Ave NE50
    Cleveland, OH 44195
  • Email : engc@ccf.org
  • Eric Klingemier
    Study Coordinator
  • 9500 Euclid Ave NE50
    Cleveland, OH 44195
  • Email : klingee@ccf.org

Stanford University Medical Center

Research studies available: 7902, 7903, 7904

  • 7902
  • 7903
  • 7904
  • Julia Buckingham
    Site Coordinator
  • 800 Welch Road
    FC2C82
    Palo Alto, CA 94304
  • Email : juliab1@stanford.edu
  • Dr. Antonio Hardan, M.D.
    Principal Investigator
  • 401 Quarry Road
    Stanford, CA, 94305
  • Email : hardanay@stanford.edu