Click on the Center name for additional contact information

Administrative Center Location E-mail
Emory University Atlanta, GA dystoniacoalition@emory.edu

Contact Information:

H. A. Jinnah, MD, PhD
Director of the Dystonia Coalition
Emory University School of Medicine
6305 Woodruff Memorial Building
101 Woodruff Circle
Atlanta GA, 30322

Kilic Berkmen, Gamze
Program Manager of the Dystonia Coalition
Emory University School of Mediciney
6300 Woodruff Memorial Building
101 Woodruff Circle
Atlanta GA, 30322

(Office) : 404-727-3381

Email : dystoniacoalition@emory.edu

Project Management Centers PI E-mail
Washington Univ in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO Perlmutter, Joel S. joel@npg.wustl.edu
Washington Univ in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO Cruchaga, Carlos cruchagac@wustl.edu
Univ Calif in San Diego and the Salk Institute, La Jolla, CA Peterson, David dap@salk.edu
Univ New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM Pirio Richardson, Sarah SPirioRichardson@salud.unm.edu

Recruiting Centers

Name of Site PI E-mail
Asan Medical Center, Seoul, South Korea Chung, Sun Ju sjchung@amc.seoul.kr
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX Jankovic, Joseph josephj@bcm.edu

Coordinator(s):

Hunter, Christine
Bellows, Steven
Peacock, Danielle
Tian, Yutong

chunter@bcm.edu
stbellow@bcm.edu
Frances.Peacock@bcm.edu
yutong.tian@bcm.edu

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA Frank, Samuel sfrank2@bidmc.harvard.edu

Coordinator(s):

Luo, Lan (Sub-I)
Teng, Stephanie (Sub-I)
Mallur, Pavan (Sub-I)
Burrows, Stephanie
Ryan, Molly

lluo2@bidmc.harvard.edu
steng@bidmc.harvard.edu
pmallur@bidmc.harvard.edu
sburrows@bidmc.harvard.edu
mryan8@bidmc.harvard.edu

Beth Israel Medical Center (Mount Sinai), New York, NY Saunders-Pullman, Rachel RSaunder@chpnet.org

Coordinator(s):

Raymond, Deborah
Elango, Sonya
Simon, Sarah
Lin, Theresa
Chu, Fion

Deborah.Raymond@mountsinai.org
sonya.elango@mountsinai.org
Sarah.Simon2@mountsinai.org
Theresa.Lin@mountsinai.org
Fion.Chu@mountsinai.org

Case Western Reserve Univ, Cleveland, OH Shaikh, Aasef axs848@case.edu

Coordinator(s):

Pot, Stacy
Korosec, David

Stacy.Pot@UHhospitals.org
David.Korosec@uhhospitals.org

Duke Univ Medical Center, Durham, NC Calakos, Nicole nicole.calakos@duke.edu

Coordinator(s):

Gauger, Lisa (project mng)

lisa.gauger@duke.edu

Emory Univ, Atlanta, GA Jinnah, Hyder jinnah@emory.edu

Coordinator(s):

Kilic Berkmen, Gamze
Cotton, Adam

gamze.kilic.berkmen@emory.edu
akassem@emory.edu

Govind Ballabh Pant Institute, Delhi, India (Potential Recruiting Site) Pandey, Sanjay sanjaysgpgi2002@yahoo.co.in
Henry Ford Health System, Detroit, MI Patel, Neepa npatel20@hfhs.org

Coordinator(s):

Kaminski, Patricia

pkamins1@hfhs.org

Johns Hopkins Univ, Baltimore, MD Pantelyat, Alexander apantel1@jhmi.edu

Coordinator(s):

Ribb, Kori
BayBayan, Sydney

klough2@jhmi.edu
sbaybay1@jhmi.edu

Lahey Clinic, Burlington, MA Leegwater-Kim, Julie Julie.R.Leegwater-Kim@lahey.org

Coordinator(s):

Fennell, Tanya

leeanne.lipert@lahey.org

Methodist Hospital Research Institute, Houston, TX Ondo, William wondo@houstonmethodist.org

Coordinator(s):

Semien, Kayla
Artif, Chia

ksemien@houstonmethodist.org
carif@houstonmethodist.org

Parkinson's Movements Disorders Center of Maryland (PMDCM), Elkridge, MD Grill, Stephen sgrill@pdmdcenter.com
Rush Univ, Chicago, IL Afshari, Mitra (PI) Mitra_Afshari@rush.edu

Coordinator(s):

Comella, Cinthia (Co-I)
Chmura, Teresa
Bang, Deborah
Boyce, Kristin
Waliczek, Tracy (Regulatory)

Cynthia_Comella@rush.edu
Teresa_Chmura@rush.edu
Deborah_Bang@rush.edu
Kristin_Boyce@rush.edu
Tracy_Waliczek@rush.edu

Salpetriere Hospital, Paris, France Vidaihet, Marie (co-PI)
Flamand-Roze, Emmanuel (co-PI)
marietoulousaine@gmail.com
emmanuel.flamand-roze@psl.aphp.fr

Coordinator(s):

Corsetti, Elise
Jegatheesan, Prasanthi

elise.corsetti@aphp.fr
prasanthi.jegatheesan@aphp.fr

Seoul National Univ Hospital, Seoul, South Korea Jeon, Beomseok brain@snu.ac.krm
Toronto Western Hospital, Toronto, Canada Fox, Susan sfox@uhnresearch.ca

Coordinator(s):

Souza, Mario, Sub-I
Poon, Yu-Yan

Mario.Sousa2@uhnresearch.ca
Yu-Yan.Poon@uhnresearch.ca

Univ Alabama, Birmingham, AB Stover, Natividad npstover@uab.edu

Coordinator(s):

Blair, Courtney

courtneyblair@uabmc.edu

Univ Cagliari, Cagliari, Italy Defazio, Giovanni giovanni.defazio@unica.it
Univ Calgary, Alberta, Canada Martino, Davide davide.martino@ucalgary.ca

Coordinator(s):

Anghelescu, Beatrice

bamanghe@ucalgary.ca

Univ Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH Espay, Alberto espayaj@ucmail.uc.edu

Coordinator(s):

Duque, Kevin
Neefus, Erin
Grimberg, Barbara

duqueykr@ucmail.uc.edu
neefusem@UCMAIL.UC.EDU
grimbemb@ucmail.uc.edu

Univ College London, London, UK Bhatia, Kailash k.bhatia@ucl.ac.uk
Univ Colorado, Denver, CO Berman, Brian brian.berman@ucdenver.edu

Coordinator(s):

Gendelman, Nicole
Shelton, Erika
Murray, Monica

NICOLE.GENDELMAN@UCDENVER.EDU
erika.shelton@ucdenver.edu
monica.murray@cuanschutz.edu

Univ Florida, Gainesville, FL Wagle Shukla, Aparne aparna.shukla@neurology.ufl.edu

Coordinator(s):

Fessenden, Amanda

Amanda.fessenden@neurology.ufl.edu

Univ Iowa, Iowa City, IA Groth, Christopher christopher-groth@uiowa.edu

Coordinator(s):

Uc, Ergun, Sub-I
Dragon, Deidre
Sieren, Jeri
Brenner, Loraine

ergun-uc@uiowa.edu
deidre-nitschke-dragon@uiowa.edu
jeri-sieren@uiowa.edu
loraine-brenner@uiowa.edu

Univ Luebeck, Luebeck, Germany Klein, Christine christine.klein@neuro.uni-luebeck.de

Coordinator(s):

Lons, Sebastian
Hamami, Feline
Baumer, Tobias
Usnich, Taiana

sebastian.loens@neuro.uni-luebeck.de
feline.hamami@neuro.uni-luebeck.de
tobias.baeumer@neuro.uni-luebeck.de
tatiana.usnich@neuro.uni-luebeck.de

Univ Maryland, Baltimore, MD Reich, Stephen sreich@som.umaryland.edu

Coordinator(s):

Griffin, Christina (IRB)
Bambarger, Kimberly
Heiser, Philip
Fallon, Veronica

CGriffin@som.umaryland.edu
KBambarger@som.umaryland.edu
Philip.Heiser@som.umaryland.edu
VFallon@som.umaryland.edu

Univ New Mexico, Albuquerque NM Richardson, Sarah SPirioRichardson@salud.unm.edu

Coordinator(s):

Jones, Corion

CorJones@salud.unm.edu

Univ Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA Deik, Andres Andres.DeikAcostaMadiedo@uphs.upenn.edu

Coordinator(s):

Reichwein, Suzanne
Park, Jane, Lead coord.
Oliver, Alexandria Anne

sreichwein@pahosp.com
Jane.Park@uphs.upenn.edu
Alexandria.Oliver@uphs.upenn.edu

Univ Rochester, Rochester, NY Barbano, Richard Richard_Barbano@urmc.Rochester.edu

Coordinator(s):

Alves, Justin
Elmer, Anneliese
Pietropaoli, Megan

justin_Alves@URMC.Rochester.edu
Anneliese_Elmer@URMC.Rochester.edu
Megan_Pietropaoli@URMC.Rochester.edu

Univ Rome, Rome, Italy Berardelli, Alfredo alfredo.berardelli@uniroma1.it

Coordinator(s):

Fabbrini, Giovanni, Co-I
Ferrazzano, Gina

giovanni.fabbrini@uniroma1.it
gina.ferrazzano@uniroma1.it

Veracity Neuroscience LLC, Memphis TN LeDoux, Mark mledoux@veracityneuroscience.com

Coordinator(s):

Brannon, Samantha
Hale, Tyler

Sammieb88sb@gmail.com
jthale@crimson.ua.edu

Virginia Commonwealth Univ, Richmond, VA Testa, Claudia claudia.testa@vcuhealth.org

Coordinator(s):

Norris, Ginger
Ward, Heather
Blackwell, Gina

vwnorris@vcu.edu
Heather.Ward@vcuhealth.org
gina.blackwell@vcuhealth.org

Washington Univ in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO Perlmutter, Joel joel@npg.wustl.edu

Coordinator(s):

Wright, Jo

wrightl@npg.wustl.edu

Westmead Hospital, Sydney, Australia Fung, Victor vscfung@ozemail.com.au

Coordinator(s):

Chang, Florence
Griffith, Jane

Florence.Chang@health.nsw.gov.au
jane.griffith@health.nsw.gov.au

Affiliate Centers

Name of Site PI E-mail
Booth Gardner Parkinson’s Care Center, Kirkland, WA
Children’s Hospital Univ Medical Center, Montreal, Canada
Hadassah U, Israel
Mayo Clinic, Phoenix, AZ
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, Bethesda, MD
Univ Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
Univ Chicago, Chicago, IL
U Wisconsin, Madison
Agarwal, Pinky
Chouinard, Sylvian
Arkadir, David
Adler, Charles
Hallet, Mark
Suchowersky, Oksana
Xie, Tao
Blumin, Joel
pagarwal2@evergreenhealth.com
sylvainchouinard@icloud.com
arkadir@gmail.com
cadler@mayo.edu
hallettm@ninds.nih.gov
Oksana.Suchowersky@albertahealthservices.ca
txie@neurology.bsd.uchicago.edu
jblumin@mcw.edu