• Dr. Michio Hirano
    Principal Investigator
  • Department of Neurology
    Columbia University Medical Center
    630 West 168th Street, P&S 4-423
    New York, NY 10032
  • Phone : 212-305-1048
  • Fax : 212-305-3986
  • E-mail : mh29@columbia.edu
  • Dr. J.L.P Thompson
  • Department of Biostatistics
    Columbia University
    722 West 168th Street, Room 610
    New York, NY 10032
  • Phone : 212-342-1252
  • Fax : 212-342-1257
  • E-mail : jlt12@columbia.edu
  • Dr. Bruce Cohen
    Professor of Pediatrics, Northeast Ohio Medical University
    Director; Division of Neurology Children's Hospital Medical Center of Akron
  • 215 W. Bowery Street, Room 4400
    Akron, OH 44308
  • Phone : 330-543-6048
  • Fax : 330-543-6045
  • Pager : 330-250-2115
  • E-mail : bcohen@chmca.org
Massachusetts General Hospital
  • Amel Karaa, MD
    Director, Mitochondrial Disease Program
  • Massachusetts General Hospital
    185 Cambridge Street, Suite 5240
    Boston, MA 02114
  • Phone : 617-726-5732
  • E-mail : akaraa@partners.org
Boston Children's Hospital
  • Irina Anselm, MD
    Director, Mitochondrial Program
  • Department of Neurology
    Boston Children's Hospital
    300 Longwood Avenue
    Boston, MA 02115
  • Phone : 617-355-2751
  • Fax : 617-730-0285
Case Western Reserve University
  • Dr. Charles Hoppel
  • Department of Pharmacology
    Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
    10900 Euclid Ave.
    Cleveland, OH 44106-4981
  • Phone : 216-368-3147
  • Fax : 216-368-5162
  • E-mail : charles.hoppel@case.edu
  • Dr. Douglas Kerr
  • Department of Pediatrics
    Rainbow Babies & Childrens Hospital
    11000 Euclid Ave.
    Cleveland, OH 44106
  • Phone : 216-844-3661
  • Fax : 216-844-8005
  • E-mail : douglas.kerr@case.edu
Cleveland Clinic
  • Dr. Sumit Parikh
  • Neurogenetics/Neurometabolism
    Cleveland Clinic
    9500 Euclid Ave, S60
    Cleveland, OH 44195
  • Phone : 216-444-1994
  • Fax : 216-445-9139
  • E-mail : parikhs@ccf.org
  • Johan L. Van Hove, MD, PhD, MBA
    Professor in Pediatrics
  • University of Colorado
    Children's Hospital of Colorado
    Clinical Genetics and Metabolism
    Mailstop 8400
    13121 East 17th Avenue
    Education 2 South, L28-4122
    Aurora, Colorado 80045
  • Phone : 303-724-2351
  • Fax : 720-777-7322
  • Abigail Collins, MD
    Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and Neurology
    Pediatric Movement Disorders Specialist
  • Children's Hospital Colorado
    University of Colorado, Denver, School of Medicine
  • Phone : 720-777-6895
  • E-mail : Abigail.collins@ucdenver.edu
  • Dr. Peter Stacpoole
  • Department of Medicine
    University of Florida College of Medicine
    Gainesville, FL 32610
  • Phone : 352-273-9599
  • Fax : 352-273-9599
  • E-mail : pws@ufl.edu
  • Dr. Mark Tarnopolsky
  • Department of Neurology
    McMaster University
    1200 Main Street West, HSC Room 2H26
    Hamilton, ON, L8N 3Z5 Canada
  • Phone : 905-521-2100 Ext 75226
  • Fax : 905-577-8380
  • E-mail : tarnopol@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca
  • Dr. William Craigen
  • Department of Molecular and Human Genetics
    Baylor College of Medicine
    One Baylor Plaza
    Houston, TX 77030
  • Phone : 713-798-8305
  • Fax : 713-798-4329
  • E-mail : wcraigen@bcm.edu
  • Dr. Fernando Scaglia
  • Department of Molecular and Human Genetics
    Baylor College of Medicine
    Clinical Care Center, Suite 1560
    6621 Fannin Street, Mail Code CC1560
    Houston, TX 77030
  • Phone : 832-822-4280
  • Fax : 832-825-4294
  • E-mail : fscaglia@bcm.tmc.edu
  • Marni J. Falk, M.D.
    Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
  • Division of Human Genetics
    The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
    ARC 1002c
    3615 Civic Center Blvd
    Philadelphia, PA 19104
  • Phone : 215-590-4564
  • E-mail : falkm@email.chop.edu
  • Amy Goldstein, MD
  • Division of Child Neurology
    Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
    4401 Penn Avenue
    Pittsburgh, PA 15224
  • Phone : 412-692-5520
  • Dr. Ralitza H. Gavrilova
  • Departments of Medical Genetics and Neurology
    Mayo Clinic
    200 First Street SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone : 507-266-2967
  • Fax : 507-284-1067
  • E-mail : gavrilova.ralitza@mayo.edu
  • Dr. Richard Haas BChir, MRCP
    Professor of Neurosciences and Pediatrics
    Director UCSD Mitochondrial Disease Laboratory
  • UCSD Medical Center 0935
    9500 Gilman Drive
    La Jolla, CA 92093-0935
  • Phone : 858-822-6700
  • Fax : 858-822-6707
  • E-mail : rhaas@ucsd.edu
  • Dr. Robert Naviaux
  • Department of Medicine
    University of California San Diego
    214 Dickinson Street, Room C-103
    San Diego, CA 92103-8467
  • Phone : 619-543-2904
  • Fax : 619-543-7868
  • E-mail : naviaux@ucsd.edu
  • Dr. Russell Saneto
  • Seattle Children's Hospital and Regional Medical Center
    Mail Stop: B-5552
    4800 Sand Point Way NE
    Seattle, WA 98105
  • Phone : 206-987-2100 ext 4017
  • Fax : 206-987-2646
  • E-mail : russ.saneto@seattlechildrens.org
  • Gregory Enns, MD
    Associate Professor of Pediatrics
    Director of Biochemical Genetics Program
  • Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital
    300 Pasteur Drive, H-315
    Stanford, CA 94305-5208
  • Phone : 650-723-6858
  • Fax : 650-498-4555
  • E-mail : genns@stanford.edu
  • Dr. Andrea Gropman
    Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Neurology
  • Department of Neurology
    Children’s National Medical Center
    111 Michigan Av NW
    Washington DC, 20010
  • Phone : 202-476-3511
  • Fax : 202-476-4336
  • E-mail : agropman@cnmc.org