Columbia University
  • Columbia University, New York, NY
  • Dr. Edward Huey
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Taub Institute for Research on Alzheimer’s Disease and the Aging Brain
  • Columbia University
    630 West 168th St.
    P&S Box 16
    New York, NY 10032
  • edh2126@columbia.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Masood Manoochehri
    Research Coordinator
  • Office : (212)-305-5710
  • mm2626@cumc.columbia.edu

Useful Links:

Columbia University
Taub Institute for Research on Alzheimer’s Disease and the Aging Brain


 
Massachusetts General Hospital
  • Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA
  • Dr. Bradford Dickerson
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : MGH Gerontology Research Unit
  • 149 13th St., Suite 2691
    Charlestown, MA 02129
  • bradd@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Samantha Krivensky 
    Clinical Research Coordinator
  • Department : Frontotemporal Disorders Unit
  • 149 13th St., Suite 2684B
    Charlestown, MA 02129
  • Office : (617)-726-6205
  • skrivensky@mgh.harvard.edu

Useful Links:

Massachusetts General Hospital
Gerontology Research Unit

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
  • Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD
  • Dr. Chiadi Onyike
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Geriatric Psychiatry and Neuropsychiatry
  • 600 North Wolfe Street, Meyer 279
    Baltimore, MD 21287
  • conyike1@johnshopkins.edu
  • Dr. Alexander Pantelyat
    Co-Principal Investigator
  • Department : Neurology
  • 600 North Wolfe Street, Meyer 6-181
    Baltimore, MD 21287
  • apantel1@jhmi.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Ann Fishman
    Research Coordinator
  • Department : Radiology
  • Office : (410)-502-5816
  • ann.fishman@jhu.edu

Useful Links:

Johns Hopkins Medicine
Johns Hopkins Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center

Mayo Clinic
  • Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville, FL
  • Dr. Neill Graff-Radford
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Neurology
  • 4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
  • graffradford.neill@mayo.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Dana Haley
    Research Coordinator
  • Department : Neurology
  • Office : (904)-953-9680
  • Haley.Dana@mayo.edu

Useful Links:

Mayo Clinic
Mayo Clinic Memory Disorders Department

Northwestern University
  • Northwestern University, Chicago, IL
  • Dr. Sandra Weintraub
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Cognitive Neurology and Alzheimer’s Disease Center
  • 320 E. Superior, Searle 11
    Chicago, IL 60611
  • sweintraub@northwestern.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Bita Rad 
    Research Coordinator
  • Department : Cognitive Neurology and Alzheimer’s Disease Center
  • Office : (312)-503-1925
  • bita.rad@northwestern.edu

Useful Links:

Northwestern University
Northwestern Cognitive Neurology and Alzheimer’s Disease Center

Mayo Clinic
  • Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN
  • David Knopman MD
    Principal Investigator
  • 200 First St., SW
    Rochester, MN 55905
  • Phone : (507)-538-1038
  • knopman@mayo.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Ruth Kraft
    Study Coordinator
  • Department : Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center
  • Office : (507)-538-9487
  • Kraft.Ruth@mayo.edu

Useful Links:

Mayo Clinic Rochester

University of British Columbia
  • University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC
  • Dr. Robin Hsiung
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Neurology
  • S162-2211 Wesbrook Mall, UBC Hospital
    Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 2B5
  • hsiung@mail.ubc.ca

  • Contact Information:
  • Pheth Sengdy
    Research Coordinator
  • Department : Alzheimer’s Disease Research Center
  • Office : (604)-822-7989
  • Pheth.Sengdy@vch.ca

Useful Links:

University of British Columbia
Vancouver Coastal Health Research Institute

University of California
  • University of California, Los Angeles, CA
  • Dr. Yvette Bordelon
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
  • 710 Westwood Plaza, Room A-149
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
  • YBordelon@mednet.ucla.edu
  • Dr. Mario Mendez
    Co-Principal Investigator
  • Department : David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
  • 710 Westwood Plaza, Room A-149
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
  • mmendez@ucla.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Elvira Jimenez
    Research Coordinator
  • Department : UCLA Neurology
  • Office : (310)-478-3711 x40584
  • elvira@ucla.edu

Useful Links:

David Geffen School of Medicine
David Geffen School of Medicine Neurology

University of California
  • University of California, San Diego, CA
  • Dr. Irene Litvan
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Department of Neurosciences Movement Disorder Center
  • 8950 Villa La Jolla Drive
    Suite C112
    La Jolla, CA 92037
  • ilitvan@ucsd.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Veronica Lopez 
    Clinical Trials Coordinator
  • Department : UCSD Department of Neurosciences
    Parkinson & Other Movement Disorders Center
  • Office : (858) 822-5786
  • vllopez@ucsd.edu

Useful Links:

University of California San Diego
UCSD Movement Disorder Center

University of North Carolina
  • University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC
  • Dr. Daniel Kaufer
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Neurology
  • Physicians Office Building
    170 Manning Drive
    Chapel Hill, NC 27599
  • kauferd@neurology.unc.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Jessica Ferrall
    Research Technician
  • Department : Neurology
  • Office : (919) 962-8852
  • jferrall@neurology.unc.edu

Useful Links:

University of North Carolina School of Medicine
UNC Department of Neurology

University of Pennsylvania
  • University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA
  • Dr. Murray Grossman
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Neurology
  • Dept. of Neurology – Gates 3
    Hospital of UPenn
    Philadelphia, PA 19104
  • mgrossma@mail.med.upenn.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Christine Ray
    Associate Director
  • Department : Penn Frontotemporal Degeneration Center
  • Office : (215)-349-5873
  • rayc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Useful Links:

University of Pennsylvania Medical School
Penn Frontotemporal Degeneration Center

Washington University
  • Washington University, St. Louis, MO
  • Dr. Nupur Ghoshal
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Neurology
  • 660 South Euclid
    Campus Box 8111
    St. Louis, MO 63110
  • ghoshaln@neuro.wustl.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Lynne Jones 
    Clinical Studies Coordinator
  • Department : Neurology
  • Office : (314)-362-8420
  • jonesly@wustl.edu

Useful Links:

Washington University School of Medicine
Washington University Department of Neurology

University of California
  • University of California, San Francisco, CA
  • Dr. Adam Boxer
    Principal Investigator
  • Department : Memory and Aging Center
  • 675 Nelson Rising Lane
    San Francisco, CA 94158
  • aboxer@memory.ucsf.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Reilly Dever 
    Research Coordinator
  • Department : Memory and Aging Center
  • Office : (415)-467-0670
  • Reilly.Dever@ucsf.edu

Useful Links:

UCSF School of Medicine
UCSF Memory and Aging Center

University of Toronto
  • University of Toronto, Toronto, ON
  • (Maria) Carmela Tartaglia, M.D., FRCPC
  • University of Toronto Memory Clinic – Toronto Western Hospital
    Tanz Centre for Research in Neurodegenerative Disease West Wing 5-449
    West Wing 5-449
    399 Bathurst St.
    Toronto, ON M5T 2S8
  • carmela.tartaglia@uhn.ca

  • Contact Information:
  • Behnaz Ghazanfari, MD,CCRP
  • bghazanf@uhnres.utoronto.ca
University of Alabama
  • University of Alabama, Birmingham, AL
  • Erik Roberson, MD
    Principal Investigator
  • Neurology Department, Memory Disorders Division
    Sparks Center 640E
    1720 7thAve. South
    Birmingham, AL 35294
  • eroberson@uab.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Emily McKinley, MS, MSPH
    Research Assistant
  • 205-996-3659
  • emckinley@uabmc.edu
Case Western Reserve University
  • Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH
  • Brian Appleby, MD
    Principal Investigator
  • 9500 Euclid Ave,
    Cleveland, OH 44106
  • bsa35@case.edu

  • Contact Information:
  • Fran Lissemore, PhD
    Research Associate
  • 216-464-6203
  • Frances.Lissemore@UHhospitals.org